Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Kaya Life -  - Medical Marijuana Specialist

Kaya Life

Medical Marijuana Specialists located in Santa Rosa Beach, FL & Panama City, FL

221 total reviews

Kaya Life always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 221 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Kaya Life below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert A.
Submitted 09/15/20
Caring Doctor, easy process, renewed via video conference. Excellent
Melissa O.
Submitted 08/27/20
Everyone here is so kind! They were patient and very thorough in explaining your options and finding a plan tailored to your needs.
Lesbt W.
Submitted 08/27/20
My husband and I were amazed. The staff is very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. Dr. Johnson is so compassionate and eager to help. My husband is a disabled Vietnam veteran who suffers from ptsd and chronic pain. I’m so thankful I found this place. We left feeling so relieved that he’s finally getting the help he needs. I highly recommend them. Thank you and your wonderful staff, Dr Johnson.
Brittany B.
Submitted 08/23/20
I walked into a facility based on healing. I discussed my concerns with Dr Johnson and she addressed them factually and professionally. I highly recommend her and the staff!
James P.
Submitted 08/19/20
Very informative and great team of professionals who understand your personal situation.
Michael D.
Submitted 08/17/20
A very comfortable environment and a very knowledgeable staff. Great service
Jeffrey B.
Submitted 08/16/20
all good....
Richard M.
Submitted 08/13/20
Quick and easy
Dennis B.
Submitted 08/13/20
It was as good as one could expect over the phone
Larry A.
Submitted 08/12/20
Awesome doctor, awesome place, 10 out of 10 would recommend
Brian M.
Submitted 08/12/20
Very professional people. Didn’t even waited long to see the Doctor and they where so efficient, fast, right to the point, very knowledgeable and kind. Go there and give them some love. They are the best!
Amanda G.
Submitted 08/06/20
Friendly, welcoming staff. Excellent resources/reading material for the 1st timer. Dr Johnson is a wealth of knowledge. Also the office is beautiful!
Jack W.
Submitted 08/06/20
The staff here were very helpful in helping me set up a plan that would help most with my needs.
Patricia T.
Submitted 07/30/20
I am self isolating because I have liver cirrhosis and I am elderly so the Doctor did a telemedicine appointment and was very interested in my condition and which products were helpful for the nausea and chronic back pain from a shattered tailbone and resultant bone spur. It was comforting to know that there is a good doctor for these conditions.
Thomas J.
Submitted 07/29/20
Dr. Zarate and the entire staff of Kayalife were professional and knowledgeable. They listened to my questions and medical history and guided me throughout the entire process of my consultation and application. Thank you.
Kathleen P.
Submitted 07/29/20
Always knowledgeable and considerate.
Daniel H.
Submitted 07/28/20
Greeeat
Melissa F.
Submitted 07/25/20
Dr. Zarate is wonderful, she put me at ease with the decision to try this approach to treat my chronic ailments. She answered every question I had and provided information that has not been readily available. The office staff was very professional and helpful and the atmosphere was inviting and serene.
Chris K.
Submitted 07/24/20
Couldn't have been a better experience and the whole staff was just so helpful thank you for giving me my life back
SARAH H.
Submitted 07/21/20
awesome doctor.