Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Kaya Life -  - Medical Marijuana Specialist

Kaya Life

Medical Marijuana Specialists located in Pensacola, Santa Rosa Beach & Panama City, FL

302 total reviews

Kaya Life always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 302 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Kaya Life below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael F.
Submitted 06/11/21
Excellent
Beverly G.
Submitted 06/10/21
Great information on medical options for consistency.
Kelly H.
Submitted 06/08/21
Pleasant, and informative staff, and calming environment. I would definitely recommend Kaya life.
Arvester J.
Submitted 06/08/21
Absolutely awesome
HOLLY G.
Submitted 06/08/21
Dr. Stephanie was incredible.
Ed B.
Submitted 06/02/21
Very professional, courteous and kind! Took ample time to answer my questions and explain everything to me so I could understand the total process and to help me get on the road to less pain!!’I would recommend them to anyone that needs knowledge and understanding of the products. Ed Brown
Michael T.
Submitted 06/02/21
Dr Johnson made me feel comfortable when I said I was a newbie and had questions very understanding and kind
Nancy A.
Submitted 06/02/21
Really nice. Quite informative information and I believe this will help me more physically than medicines doctors prescribe. We need to be more proactive in our health and who better than anyone else but us, know our bodies? Medical cannabis is natural and organic for the most part and is very effective for my symptoms!
Brittany C.
Submitted 06/01/21
Dr. Johnson saved my life. I was addicted to prescription pills before trying medical marijuana. It's the only thing that's helped my Fibromyalgia. I went from taking 8 medications a day to 2, thanks to Dr. Johnson. Medical marijuana is worth the investment. It could save your life!
Kathryn W.
Submitted 05/30/21
Dr. Johnson is a great pot doc. I already have a MM card, however, my other doc wasn’t very educative about what would be best for me. So I had to educate myself. Dr. Johnson and I had a great conversation about what I had learned, and she added additional recommendations, which I’ll be sure to try.
Connie A.
Submitted 05/30/21
Very knowledgeable and friendly staff in a relaxing, comfortable atmosphere. Highly recommend !
Hilary B.
Submitted 05/28/21
I really need Dr. Johnson’s help today and her wonderful assistant Lisa got me in touch with her within an hour. I love Dr. Johnson and her staff they make you feel special and that they really do care for you and your health needs a highly recommend Kaya Life!! Thank you Dr. Johnson and Lisa!
Timothy S.
Submitted 05/27/21
Very caring and professional experience.
Tim K.
Submitted 05/19/21
Great experience. Very professional. Never slept better.
Cari M.
Submitted 05/18/21
My experience with the doctors and staff at Kaya Life is always great. They have shown me how to improve my health!
David V.
Submitted 05/16/21
Very professional and very knowledgeable and I really appreciate all of the staff
Matthew S.
Submitted 05/07/21
All my consultations with Dr. Johnson have been excellent. Everyone at Kaya has always been helpful and professional. Thanks y'all!!
Kevin M.
Submitted 05/07/21
Doctor Johnson was very kind and very professional to me. Doctor Johnson was very engaged during our conversation. I could tell that Doctor Johnson really cared about me and how things were progressing. I truly appreciate her time and efforts in this matter. I have recommended Kaya Life to others.
Nancy D.
Submitted 05/07/21
Everyone was very informative and helpful. Answered any questions. Front staff went above and beyond helping me get registered. Great place!!
Darcel G.
Submitted 05/05/21
Dr Johnson and staff at Kaya Life are very knowledgeable,helpful, and make you very comfortable during your interactions.