Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Kaya Life -  - Medical Marijuana Specialist

Kaya Life

Medical Marijuana Specialists located in Santa Rosa Beach, FL & Panama City, FL

115 total reviews

Kaya Life always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 115 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Kaya Life below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bill H.
Submitted 02/20/20
Extremely Professional as Dr. Johnson & Staff truly do care. Highly recommend Dr Johnson and Staff. Fantastic facility.
Adam C.
Submitted 02/20/20
Great experience. I’d highly recommend Dr. Johnson
Heather S.
Submitted 02/10/20
This was a total stress free experience. I was treated like a family member not a random patient. The Dr. Spent time getting to know everything about me. I highly recommend trying this office if you want to be treated as an individual .
Brandon E.
Submitted 02/10/20
Excellent staff, dr., and environment! Everyone made me and my wife who joined me feel at ease and comfortable and that we were in the right place.. i had been recommended here by my dr but had a lot of other people tell me about a dr who was less expensive etc but realized u get what you pay for and these people actually care! I would highly reccomed this office to anyone! Thanks guys! Brandon Elwell
Patricia T.
Submitted 02/08/20
Dr. Zarate listened to my symptoms attentively and was very informative about the use of the products to help me cope with the symptoms resulting from my disease.
Berry R.
Submitted 02/07/20
Very nice
Deb H.
Submitted 02/07/20
She’s a Excellent doctor. Her staff is very informative. Very satisfied
Garner C.
Submitted 02/07/20
Dr. Zarate and her staff are incredible. They are all extremely friendly and Dr. Zarate takes as much time with her patients as appropriate, explaining the different types of products that can best help your specific condition. My first consult with her was thorough and thoughtful. I have recommended her to many friends.
Hunner S.
Submitted 01/30/20
Fantastic from start to finish!! I would recommend Kayalife to everyone.
Peter K.
Submitted 01/17/20
very friendly knowledgeable professional and helpful
Christina H.
Submitted 01/16/20
The doctors & staff at Kaya Life are incredible. They were so helpful. Would definitely recommend them!
Kathy L.
Submitted 01/15/20
Relaxed. No judgement. Easy to talk to.
LARRY R.
Submitted 01/15/20
Very friendly and helpful. Two thumbs up!
Linda B.
Submitted 01/15/20
ALWAYS LISTENS TO YOUR NEEDS
Frank C.
Submitted 01/11/20
Friendly good service
Miles M.
Submitted 01/10/20
It was a very splendid atmosphere! Most definitely recommend your establishment.
Jennifer C.
Submitted 01/08/20
Everyone was wonderful to work with and extremely knowledgeable!
Bradley M.
Submitted 01/08/20
Professional environment with a caring staff.
Keith D.
Submitted 01/08/20
Pleasant and helpful staff that knew their business. Dr. Zacatecas was thorough and professional during my visit. Highly recommend her and Kayala Life for their concern and caring.
Demetria M.
Submitted 12/25/19
Dr Johnson is extremely thorough and very talented. I highly recommend Kaya Life.