Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Kaya Life -  - Medical Marijuana Specialist

Kaya Life

Medical Marijuana Specialists located in Pensacola, Santa Rosa Beach & Panama City, FL

412 total reviews

Kaya Life always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 412 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Kaya Life below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cameron B.
Submitted 06/23/22
He is absolutely amazing…..
Carole B.
Submitted 06/21/22
Very informative
Rebecca G.
Submitted 06/17/22
Staff treated me with respect, non-judgmental environment.
Ashley I.
Submitted 06/16/22
Great staff and experience!
Ashley W.
Submitted 06/16/22
Very professional and helpful, super friendly office staff!!
Kimberly S.
Submitted 06/14/22
Informative, friendly, caring staff in a clean open environment
Lynville S.
Submitted 06/14/22
Great Experience Very Knowledgeable Staff!
Shayne R.
Submitted 06/09/22
Very professional and very welcoming.
Dylan R.
Submitted 06/08/22
Manny was super helpful and broke everything down for me with so much knowledge
Carl E.
Submitted 06/08/22
Very well organized and communication was great as Manny answered all my questions.
Laceta D.
Submitted 06/08/22
Staff was extremely nice & very helpful & informative! Extremely pleased.
Jeffrey B.
Submitted 06/07/22
Very professional
Allan R.
Submitted 05/30/22
Had to wait past appt. time which I don't like but that is becoming normal for Dr. visits anymore. Visit was a pleasant experience , my questions and concerns were addressed accurately & acceptably
Stephanie M.
Submitted 05/26/22
Super informative and helpful
Samantha M.
Submitted 05/23/22
Extremely well educated, staff is kind and informative! They take the time to accommodate for each individual need! Highly recommend!
Rick W.
Submitted 05/17/22
The staff at Kaya Life were wonderful. Extremely knowledgeable, thorough, and informative. Highly recommend.
Debra C.
Submitted 05/17/22
Very thorough and very helpful
Maci B.
Submitted 05/17/22
I was explained anything and everything and all my questions were answered. Kayalife has amazing employees and doctors. I walked out happy and understood everything about my card and Marijuana.
Colby H.
Submitted 05/11/22
I absolutely recommend Kaya Life for any needs in this arena! Completely professional and super easy process! I love my Kaya Life people!
Adam W.
Submitted 05/10/22
Answered all my questions.