Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Kaya Life -  - Medical Marijuana Specialist

Kaya Life

Medical Marijuana Specialists located in Santa Rosa Beach, FL & Panama City, FL

187 total reviews

Kaya Life always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 187 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Kaya Life below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Terry H.
Submitted 06/17/20
First I want to say thank you to the staff. When I first walked in I knew this was not going to be your normal doctor visit. It's relaxing and comfortable to the eyes and senses you feel almost at home when you walk in. You don't get far inside before your greeted so pleasantly and kind. The staff make you know they are there to help you from the first hello ,they listen. They answer all your questions. You leave there knowing there is hope and someone is willing to help. The Dr wow what can I say. She knew and taught me more about this plant then I ever knew I now have a better knowledge of what they and this wonderful plant can do for my problems it's going to make it so I can work all day again. Relax and sleep at night. I can't say thank you enough for taking the time to help me and for the professionalism your whole staff have shown me. If you have thought about coming to see the great people here I highly suggest you call and get your appointment you can get the help you need
Chris M.
Submitted 06/17/20
All of the staff were extremely nice and friendly. However, i still haven't gotten my approval or my medical card. Its been two months now. What exactly did I pay over $400 for?
Owen S.
Submitted 06/15/20
Thank you I have always been satisfied with Dr. Zarate’s service.
C R.
Submitted 06/15/20
Great experience. Dr. Zacate is knowledgeable and compassionate. The staff was extremely helpful. Highly recommend.
JERRY B.
Submitted 06/11/20
IT'S ALWAYS A PLEASURE TO SEE DR. ZARATE AND HER STAFF! ALWAYS A SMILE AND ALWAYS INTERESTED IN ME AS A PERSON! IF YOU ARE LOOKING FOR A BRIGHT SPOT IN THESE DAYS OF TURMOIL, DR. ZARATE AND STAFF ARE THE PEOPLE TO SEE!
Ronald G.
Submitted 06/06/20
Great experience and thorough explanation of products and usages
Roger A.
Submitted 06/05/20
Very pleasant atmosphere and extremely friendly and knowledgeable employees!
Jackson S.
Submitted 06/05/20
Nicest people I ever met. Very professional. Will tell everybody to go there.
Joshua S.
Submitted 06/04/20
Dr. Johnson was very knowledgeable and professional. This has been wonderful life changing event!
Lisa R.
Submitted 06/04/20
Helpful, friendly and accommodating even during the quarantine!
Gabriel H.
Submitted 05/29/20
All around great, educational, and pleasant experience with employees who seem very qualified.
Tj W.
Submitted 05/26/20
Great Experience
Michelle L.
Submitted 05/24/20
Wonderful staff and very professional. She makes the whole experience relaxing and easy
Ariel A.
Submitted 05/22/20
Love/ excellent / Thank you
Carl B.
Submitted 05/21/20
Polite and courteous reception desk, very informative.
William P.
Submitted 05/21/20
excellent
Natasha N.
Submitted 05/21/20
I highly recommend Dr. Zarate and the staff at The Kaya Life. Truly an amazing experience.
DAVID T.
Submitted 05/13/20
easy experience
Lisa H.
Submitted 05/13/20
Very personable and caring. Supportive of specific needs and able to offer top of the line care and support!
Tammy C.
Submitted 05/12/20
Very helpful!