Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Kaya Life -  - Medical Marijuana Specialist

Kaya Life

Medical Marijuana Specialists located in Pensacola, Santa Rosa Beach, Panama City, FL & Gulfport, MS

4.95/5 Star Rating
592 total reviews

Kaya Life always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 592 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Kaya Life below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/23
Excellent service very polite an friendly
Rita K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/23
My appointment went very smoothly and in a timely manner
Gregory M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/23
Good nice staff
Adam J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/23
The absolute best care on the coast. Dr. Zarate is amazing in her care and I could not be more happy with the results.
David V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/23
Very nice place. Very nice people helped and explained all needed for guidance. Only took 5 days to receive card .I went for doc visit Thursday and had my card by Monday. A very smooth am great experience tysm kaya life!
DIANE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/23
Very informative and all my questions were answered!! Thank you Dr Johnson
Alfreda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/23
Everyone was nice and helpful
A C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/23
H
David T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/23
Thank you
JAMES C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/23
Always attentive and relaxing experience
Kaitlin R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/23
Informative and friendly staff! Always a pleasant visit.
Dorothy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/23
Very good information given!
LaDon M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/23
Everyone very friendly, and willing to go the extra mile to do what’s needed.
Stephenie J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/23
It was a laid back and comfortable place and the ladies that work there are very nice. The atmosphere made you feel comfortable and welcome.
Robert Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/23
It was a very pleasant experience, moving from one step to the next, the evaluation and treatment plan opened my eyes and is helping me improve my health and general well-being.
Elizabeth H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/23
Easy to speak with, polite, helpful
Regina V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/23
My doctor retired and I was able to transfer care to this office immediately and get an appointment for the next day. Very lovely office, Dr. Johnson was very nice as was her staff.
Rita H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/23
Dr. Johnson is efficient and nice.
Roger G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/23
Very informative
Frances "Bella" N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/23
Very easy going doctor and easy to talk to!