Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Kaya Life -  - Medical Marijuana Specialist

Kaya Life

Medical Marijuana Specialists located in Santa Rosa Beach, FL & Panama City, FL

8 total reviews

Kaya Life always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 8 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Kaya Life below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Clark D.
Submitted 04/18/19
Very helpful and professional
Edgar R.
Submitted 04/11/19
I experienced a very professional evaluation and found entire staff very understanding of my issues.
Jana T.
Submitted 04/10/19
Super staff. For a new experience and not knowing much about this form of treatment they were very helpful, explained info thoroughly, sat down and took the time to answer my many questions. Office was super organized. I know I can call or go by with any questions. I am willing to give this a try. I take alot of medication and using something natural that is controlled will hopefully help me find a balance. I can't say enough about the staff!
James C.
Submitted 04/04/19
OUTSTANDING EXPERIENCE......KNOWLEDGEABLE IN ALL ASPECTS OF TREATMENT, PRODUCTS AND RECOMMENDATIONS.....MY GO TO SOURCE FOR MEDICAL MARIJUANA INFORMATION.
Richard M.
Submitted 03/07/19
Comfortable setting and very friendly
Alexandra K.
Submitted 03/07/19
Wonderfully personable staff and a clean and inviting office. I was initially intimidated but they put me at ease and I am not excited about my future. I have a lot of hope for the first time in a while.
Josh W.
Submitted 03/06/19
The Kaya Life staff is amazing. They are extremely knowledgeable and helpful. I am very pleased and delighted to be a patient at Kaya Life.
Alice M.
Submitted 03/06/19
Dr. Zarate is the very best!!! Caring and compassionate, staff is top notch as well! Highly recommend