Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Kaya Life -  - Medical Marijuana Specialist

Kaya Life

Medical Marijuana Specialists located in Santa Rosa Beach, FL & Panama City, FL

83 total reviews

Kaya Life always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 83 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Kaya Life below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stacie B.
Submitted 12/08/19
Absolutely loved my visit!
Michael M.
Submitted 12/08/19
Excellent and professional.
Sabrina W.
Submitted 11/27/19
Extremely professional but yet so personable.
Jacob B.
Submitted 11/14/19
Great all around experience. Very helpful and knowledgeable
Connor O.
Submitted 11/14/19
Entire staff was welcoming and kind. Along with being very knowledgeable with all of the questions I had.
Catherine P.
Submitted 11/13/19
Dr. Johnson was very knowledgeable and satisfactorily answered all of my questions. I did not get my approval from the state so I have nothing else to add.
Jean L.
Submitted 11/13/19
Very friendly and informative
Mark Z.
Submitted 11/11/19
Helpful caring and profeshional .
Ashlee H.
Submitted 11/09/19
Dr. Zarate was very informative and very helpful. The wait in the office was a bit longer than I expected.. over an hour, but she was very helpful and I will be returning.
Lisa C.
Submitted 11/08/19
Dr. Zarate is the greatest she is very caring and is willing to answer all your questions. I would highly recommend her if you’re looking for someone who is very knowledgeable to listen and answer all your questions.
Susan B.
Submitted 10/29/19
Great staff. They answered all my questions and took the time needed to do so. Highly recommend.
Colin M.
Submitted 10/28/19
Great staff and very knowledgeable.
Jeff B.
Submitted 10/26/19
Dr. Zarate is kind, considerate, and compassionate. She is also well informed and a perfect guide to those entering the realm of healing through medical marijuana.
Traci J.
Submitted 10/23/19
Very professional and informative.
Mickey S.
Submitted 10/22/19
Very professional. My Dr. was very knowledgeable (and beautiful).
Leah M.
Submitted 10/17/19
Thoughtful and patient! Explained things clearly.
Danny H.
Submitted 10/16/19
I was very skeptical at first but the staff assured me that everything will work out fine and it did 15 days after my visit I was at the dispensary
Timothy D.
Submitted 10/09/19
Dr. Zarate is really nice. I asked two professionals in the medical marijuana business.What Dr. is the best in this area. One of them is a retired medical marijuana doctor The other is a very well known medical marijuana professional in the state of Florida. Both recommended Dr. Zarate and said if I was you Dr. Zarate is where I would go.My experiences with Dr. Zatate what is five star And the staff was extremely helpful and helped me with everything and made it not so stressful for me,
Jo S.
Submitted 10/08/19
Very efficient and knowledgeable
Mark S.
Submitted 10/02/19
Wonderful Staff..