Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Kaya Life -  - Medical Marijuana Specialist

Kaya Life

Medical Marijuana Specialists located in Santa Rosa Beach, FL & Panama City, FL

68 total reviews

Kaya Life always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 68 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Kaya Life below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Leah M.
Submitted 10/17/19
Thoughtful and patient! Explained things clearly.
Danny H.
Submitted 10/16/19
I was very skeptical at first but the staff assured me that everything will work out fine and it did 15 days after my visit I was at the dispensary
Timothy D.
Submitted 10/09/19
Dr. Zarate is really nice. I asked two professionals in the medical marijuana business.What Dr. is the best in this area. One of them is a retired medical marijuana doctor The other is a very well known medical marijuana professional in the state of Florida. Both recommended Dr. Zarate and said if I was you Dr. Zarate is where I would go.My experiences with Dr. Zatate what is five star And the staff was extremely helpful and helped me with everything and made it not so stressful for me,
Jo S.
Submitted 10/08/19
Very efficient and knowledgeable
Mark S.
Submitted 10/02/19
Wonderful Staff..
Kristi H.
Submitted 10/01/19
Very informative, very professional, very helpful
Anthony K.
Submitted 10/01/19
Dr. Zarate was very knowledgable! She as well as her staff were accommodating and friendly!
Julie N.
Submitted 09/26/19
Dr Zarate really cares quite a bit about her patients. It's refreshing to be able to visit with her very close to the exact appt time. Some appts run a little longer so you might have to wait, but you realize very quickly it's because she makes sure her patients are heard, not just prescribed and rushed out the door. I'm also grateful that I can see her in late afternoon hours, as I work days and can't take off. She has a wonderful disposition and helps you work through issues to find the product that is right for you! Thank you Dr.Z!!!!
Krystal R.
Submitted 09/25/19
Dr Zarate listened very carefully to my concerns and answered all of my questions. I was very happy with the beautiful facility and every staff members attention to detail and great personalities.
J A.
Submitted 09/20/19
Always informative, pleasant experience tho a bit of a wait. Since insurance pays nothing, I’m getting concerned about the cost build up w state fees, doc fees & the product itself. I’m hoping to avoid opioids after knee replacement surgery in several weeks so will know soon if it’s worth it
Rodney C.
Submitted 09/19/19
It was sad to see so many individuals seeking relief from chronic pain and other maladies, but hopefully, they found relief through this newly-approved source. The staff and doctor were very professional and extremely helpful with all patients. All three employees I visited with were very informed about the process and procedure for the path toward a better life, free from pain.
Dusty S.
Submitted 09/19/19
Very nice wonderful doctor and staff . I am very happy to try the new method of medicine I take.
Barbara E.
Submitted 09/17/19
Dr. Zarate, is such a kind doctor. Kaya Life, has a great staff too. My appointment was in Santa Rosa Beach. It is a very nice office. They also have a location in Panama City, FL. The entire experience was easy, once I started the process. I completed paperwork, obtained my medical records and the Kaya Life group was there to help. I've received my email approval from FL Health and should be getting the actual card soon. As I was told, it took about 2 weeks for email approval, after my appointment with Dr. Zarate. I'm feeling better :)
Ron M.
Submitted 09/06/19
Always listen to your symptoms and your success and thorough understanding about recommendations
Jeni B.
Submitted 09/05/19
Dr Zarate & staff are tremendous! Friendly, professional & kind hearted. They listen to you & never make you feel they are rushing you out so they can herd others in. Office is comfortable & immaculately clean. I’ve recommended them to several people.
Della D.
Submitted 09/05/19
Excellent. Answered all my questions
Joanie B.
Submitted 09/04/19
Absolute professionalism from start to finish. The doctor asked the right questions and gave the right answers when I had questions. This is a new form of care for me so it was important that someone handled my concerns professionally. I feel very comfortable going forward.
Janet G.
Submitted 09/03/19
Everybody at Kaya Life is fantastic, very professional and friendly
Christina F.
Submitted 09/01/19
Everyone was really nice.
Sabrina .
Submitted 09/01/19
I was nervous coming to the doctor, but they made me feel welcome, and Dr.Zarate was amazing