Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Kaya Life -  - Medical Marijuana Specialist

Kaya Life

Medical Marijuana Specialists located in Pensacola, Marianna, Miramar Beach, Panama City, FL & Gulfport, MS

4.95/5 Star Rating
727 total reviews

Kaya Life always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 727 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Kaya Life below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/24
Great and very. Ice people
Tommy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/24
Dr was very informative
Matthew J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/24
Amazing place and great people
Stevie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
The whole visit was great! Everyone was very helpful and friendly
Robert W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
Very good experience
Paul P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
It was a great visit. Dr. Fichter is a great source of information and advice, plus he's a nice guy.
Timothy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
Had a very positive visit,Dr Fichter took the time to learn what treatment was best for me.I highly recommend
David B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/24
He was very helpful and knowledgeable of products
Janet C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/24
Clean, calm atmosphere. Very helpful Doctor (K Duane Carter) and Caitlin handled my application very quickly and answered all my questions.
Clara C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/24
Very helpful and personable answered ALL my questions, to assist me to make an informed decision that I have ALL MY LIFE been determined to stay away from.
Sabrena C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/24
Doctor Steel is very patient and explains the importance of use of the medication.The staff is friendly and helpful.I give five stars
Robert H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/24
Super humble and lovely staff. Super helpful and patient! Highly recommend
Sharie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/24
Dr. Fichter is very knowledgeable and personable. He offered advice on a combination of products that has been very helpful.
Barbara B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/24
Great education and consolation!
Cynthia T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/24
Love doctors who listen and care and help come up with new and helpful ways to help!
Brenda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/24
Very good and easy
JP P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/24
Great experience with the whole Kaya Life team! Love the new location.
Michelle L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/24
DR Robin, Hears me and recommending natural solutions for my comfort, concerns, and history. Bless her and greatly appreciated for her attention to details. ❤️
Sandra M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/24
Very caring and professional
William G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/24
Very professional and present experience