Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Kaya Life -  - Medical Marijuana Specialist

Kaya Life

Medical Marijuana Specialists located in Pensacola, Santa Rosa Beach & Panama City, FL

461 total reviews

Kaya Life always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 461 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Kaya Life below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joseph O.
Submitted 09/30/22
My doctor is the best . Very knowledgeable and kind .
Jeff B.
Submitted 09/28/22
Dr. Christine Sipple is kind, attentive, and very knowledgeable. I found her guidance extremely beneficial.
Rhonda H.
Submitted 09/22/22
Quick, easy & informative.
Nancy P.
Submitted 09/21/22
Very helpful reccomendations and knowledgeable. Genuinely cares.
Jessica F.
Submitted 09/21/22
Everyone is professional and friendly. Always on time and so helpful.
Mark B.
Submitted 09/16/22
Quick, but thorough. Good discussion
Herman B.
Submitted 09/16/22
Very informative…everyone eager to help Only time will tell how helpful the process will be
Gary L.
Submitted 09/14/22
Very well informed
Kimberly P.
Submitted 09/13/22
Awesome staff and doctor! I would highly recommend them to anyone in need of medical marijuana treatment here in panama city.
Thomas G.
Submitted 09/09/22
Great
Deborah W.
Submitted 09/09/22
It was a calming experience with the staff and the doctor. They explained my options and what would work best for me. Left the office feeling empowered.
Tracie N.
Submitted 09/07/22
Caring and professional.
Evan D.
Submitted 09/06/22
Very nice people. Friendly and helpful. Thank you for helping fight the opioid epidemic in America.
Lisa H.
Submitted 09/05/22
A great experience!
James S.
Submitted 09/03/22
Very personal treatment and I feel well taken care of.
Gerry J.
Submitted 09/02/22
Very professional and answered all questions.
Augustine H.
Submitted 09/01/22
Timely and pleasant experience
Birdella M.
Submitted 08/31/22
Very nice atmosphere and people.
Timothy W.
Submitted 08/28/22
It was a pleasure visiting with Dr Sipple during re-certification ...
Maribeth B.
Submitted 08/25/22
From the moment you walk in the front door, everyone is so nice and makes you feel right at home. They’re very professional and friendly. The appointment went very smoothly, I did not wait long to get in. I was in and out quickly. This place is awesome. I would recommend to anyone! It’s the Kaya Life for me! ❤️❤️