Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Kaya Life -  - Medical Marijuana Specialist

Kaya Life

Medical Marijuana Specialists located in Pensacola, Santa Rosa Beach, Panama City, FL & Gulfport, MS

4.96/5 Star Rating
517 total reviews

Kaya Life always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 517 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Kaya Life below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

William H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
Absolutely 1st Class facility. I Highly recommend Dr. Stephanie & entire staff.
Anika S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
Great Doctor and very helpful!!
Robert I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
It was good
Janet G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/23
Dr Zarate is the best
Pamela P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
She helped me understand more benefits of the gummies. She was very informative and loved her
Vicky C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Dr Zarate provides excellent service.
JAMES M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/23
It was great to speak and meet with such a patient and empathetic doctor and her staff. Dr. Robin Zarate has a very impressive resume and came very highly recommended by local friends - both young and old. She and her staff certainly lived up to those excellent recommendations. To benefit the most from her extraordinary expertise, try doing a little homework on treatment options yourself before your appointment(s). This will leave you more time during the actual appointment(s) to pick her brain for any finer treatment details and nuances to increase your chances of success. One very please new patient. James in Freeport, FL
GRANT M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
The staff was very helpful and patient with all of my questions. The atmosphere was very calming and welcoming.
Walter M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
Dr. Johnson is pleasant and professional.
John B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Dr. Zarate and her staff are empathetic and thorough.
Maurice B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
Quick and informative. Very friendly and nice Doctors and staff
Dennis N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
Always a pleasure to visit the office, Dr Johnson is knowledgeable and happy to answer questions. Have recommended to others and will continue to do so.
Kevin J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/22
Nerves were eliminated the minute I walked in the door. Very knowledgeable staff who makes sure you understand as well. Bethany made the application a breeze. Thank you!!!
Tracy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/25/22
I called and left a message and was called back the same day. Lisa called me back and answered my questions and luckily there was an opening in the afternoon. I went in filled out paperwork and was called in by / with Kaitlyn . We spoke and she explained the multitude of ways a product can be taken. I then met with Dr Johnson who then explained in more detail and what she thought would address my medical issues. She asked if I had any questions at the end. I didn’t feel rushed, nor did I wait a lengthy time sitting in the waiting room. The whole process was very relaxed and informative. I would definitely recommend this place as your first stop on your journey.
Brody D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/22
Super clean and professional! Beautiful building and the staff are amazing and kind.
James H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/22
The experience was great with all the Ladies
Preston B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/22
Professional and spot on treatments
Shawna A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
Very nice and helpful.
Cynthia T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
Always feel listened to and cared for by Dr. Zarate! She hears me and understands what I need and helps me!! I so appreciate her kindness!!!
William R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/22
All straight forward and easy to understand. In and out quickly.