Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Kaya Life -  - Alternative Medicine Physician

Kaya Life

Medical Marijuana Specialists located in Pensacola, Marianna, Miramar Beach, Panama City, FL & Gulfport, MS

4.95/5 Star Rating
851 total reviews

Kaya Life always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 851 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Kaya Life below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ERIC B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/24
Great experience
MICHAEL H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/24
efficient. helpful advice.
Marta N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/24
Excellent care.
WANDA N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/24
Dr. Stephanie is a extremely great doctor. She's up to date on info from my last visit. Dr. Stephanie treats & talked to me like I counted. If there was any charter higher than 5 stars, I'd do it.
LINDA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/24
Very good
STEVEN K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/24
Very nice and very knowledgeable folks. Felt right at home.
DEBORAH C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/24
Love Dr Zarate, she is compassionate & easy to talk to.
DAVID E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/24
100 percent perfect
STACY L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/24
Dr. Steele is amazing and could not ask for a better physician
LEE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/24
Dr. FICHTER took lots of time with me, offering real solutions to my problems, and guidance when needed. My appointment was very productive. I highly recommend Dr. FICHTER and Kaya Life.
JEANNINE O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/24
He was very knowledgeable and he cared. I love the staff.
Pam L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/24
Very good experience. Staff katlyn is very helpful Dr Carter was very thoughtful in questions he asked. A good experience
GEORGE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/24
Experience was very nice.....they went over everything with me.
DEENA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/24
Dr. Robin is so professional & approachable. Her & her whole staff were all wonderful. I had a super positive experience.
KERRY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/24
Very good appropriate medical environment and friendly professionals
SHELCI R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/24
Dr. Zarate is always so helpful, and on point every time! She is one of the most compassionate doctors I have ever had the pleasure to be cared for, and treated by. I would recommend her care to anyone, and everyone that is looking for a medical marijuana doctor.
KAREN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/24
The best
THERESA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/24
Very professional, extremely knowledgeable in the practice. I like feeling comfortable around Dr. Robin.
JOSHUA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/24
The team at Kaya was very friendly and knowledgeable highly recommend
LINDA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/24
I set my virtual appointment, filled out the required paperwork, and called the number five minutes before my appointment (as instructed). Easy peasy! Dr. Zarate is very helpful, she listens and discusses a way for me to improve my health.