Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Kaya Life -  - Medical Marijuana Specialist

Kaya Life

Medical Marijuana Specialists located in Santa Rosa Beach, FL & Panama City, FL

20 total reviews

Kaya Life always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 20 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Kaya Life below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bradley J.
Submitted 06/19/19
Very fast, helpful and professional services.
Shannon H.
Submitted 06/12/19
Wonderful staff. Very knowledgeable and very nice. Great to work with.
Whitney Q.
Submitted 06/12/19
I had gone to another doctor to get this done and they were totally unprofessional and horrible. Be careful where you go. Kaya Life is fabulous and all of their staff did a wonderful job in assisting me. Look no further if you are trying to find the best place to get help with this. Thank you, Kaya Life!!
Shannon H.
Submitted 06/12/19
The staff was very welcoming friendly and knowledgeable. Would highly recommend The Kaya Life.
Edgar R.
Submitted 05/06/19
Great experience, thanks.
Terry F.
Submitted 05/06/19
Super staff, very very helpful.
Patrick L.
Submitted 05/06/19
I enjoyed my visit and the doctor answered all of my questions.
Harry A.
Submitted 05/06/19
Everything was great, NO wait time, First In, First Out!!!!
Mari B.
Submitted 05/06/19
everyone was so nice & helpful. They made this experience pleasurable. Made you feel at home. Very nice people. Dr. Stephanie was so nice to me. She is a great asset to your company! She makes people feel at ease.
Vera E.
Submitted 05/06/19
Leah is the best.
Jenelyn W.
Submitted 04/30/19
Was a good experience. Doctors and other employees were kind.
Bryan H.
Submitted 04/26/19
Office staff is very helpful and friendly. They made it super easy to file the necessary paperwork. The doctor was so helpful answering our questions and explaining how the process works
Clark D.
Submitted 04/18/19
Very helpful and professional
Edgar R.
Submitted 04/11/19
I experienced a very professional evaluation and found entire staff very understanding of my issues.
Jana T.
Submitted 04/10/19
Super staff. For a new experience and not knowing much about this form of treatment they were very helpful, explained info thoroughly, sat down and took the time to answer my many questions. Office was super organized. I know I can call or go by with any questions. I am willing to give this a try. I take alot of medication and using something natural that is controlled will hopefully help me find a balance. I can't say enough about the staff!
James C.
Submitted 04/04/19
OUTSTANDING EXPERIENCE......KNOWLEDGEABLE IN ALL ASPECTS OF TREATMENT, PRODUCTS AND RECOMMENDATIONS.....MY GO TO SOURCE FOR MEDICAL MARIJUANA INFORMATION.
Richard M.
Submitted 03/07/19
Comfortable setting and very friendly
Alexandra K.
Submitted 03/07/19
Wonderfully personable staff and a clean and inviting office. I was initially intimidated but they put me at ease and I am not excited about my future. I have a lot of hope for the first time in a while.
Josh W.
Submitted 03/06/19
The Kaya Life staff is amazing. They are extremely knowledgeable and helpful. I am very pleased and delighted to be a patient at Kaya Life.
Alice M.
Submitted 03/06/19
Dr. Zarate is the very best!!! Caring and compassionate, staff is top notch as well! Highly recommend