Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Kaya Life -  - Medical Marijuana Specialist

Kaya Life

Medical Marijuana Specialists located in Santa Rosa Beach, FL & Panama City, FL

41 total reviews

Kaya Life always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 41 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Kaya Life below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gary H.
Submitted 08/12/19
Very professional
Susan H.
Submitted 08/12/19
Very professional
Michael H.
Submitted 08/10/19
Dr. Robin Zarate is very informative and is helping me with my pain and her staff is excellent also.
Deborah C.
Submitted 08/08/19
Dr and staff were very informative and helpful and answered all my questions very easy to talk to would recommend highly
Daniel G.
Submitted 08/05/19
Excellent experience. They didn’t keep me waiting, Dr. Zarate listened and gave good advice.
Cynthia T.
Submitted 08/01/19
I have been in chronic pain for several years. When my doctors suggested I try medical marijuana I was not sure about anything. In fact I was pretty sure I wanted no part of it. But I also did not want Opiods etc that were making me a different kind of sick. My husband would say I had a good 3 hours to do something in a day and then I could not handle the pain and just sat. I had even gotten disability in 3 months because I really was so disabled they did not reject it for any reason. I say all this to explain the amazing reaction my body has undergone this past year of being on this oil. I not only have less pain, I am sleeping better and can even go out of the house for more than 3 hours. I can attend evening concerts and dinners and still feel like I am a part of the human race. I am able to go and enjoy my family and friends and be a part of society that I gave up for pain. The doctors are knowledgeable and discerning and able to suggest helpful ways of using this medication. I know if I am planning a rather long day I can use a transdermal patch that I don't have to think about and it helps me be present for family and friends. I also use the tincture oil at night in a different dosage and it will help me sleep without constant changing of position due to pain. I am so thankful for every doctor who sent me and for Dr. Zarate who keeps me on track. I know where to go to get help and who will listen. Thanks!
Steven R.
Submitted 08/01/19
They're always nice they're so awesome I really like that office and all the people that work and very help full
Eric H.
Submitted 08/01/19
Super experience. Dr. Zarate and her team exceeded my expectations.
G B.
Submitted 07/31/19
Very Satisfied
Richard V.
Submitted 07/31/19
Dr Zarate always listens and does a good job with information as well
Melanie S.
Submitted 07/25/19
very friendly fast and professional
Donna R.
Submitted 07/24/19
Both Dr. Johnson and Dr. Zarate are excellent at communication, compassion and understanding. They immediately put me at ease and answered all my questions in terms that I could understand. I highly recommend this practice, these Doctors and their outstanding staff. Thanks, Donna R
Leos S.
Submitted 07/24/19
Dr Zarate and her staff are very caring and understanding. They truly are the best !
Teresa S.
Submitted 07/23/19
Dr Zarate was very knowledgeable and easy to talk to. I would encourage anyone seeking help and information, to visit her.
Yousef S.
Submitted 07/23/19
Very precise and efficient all while having an at home feel, Dr. Zarate is very in depth with all responses to questions. I’ll recommend Kaya Life (Dr. Johnson and Dr. Zarate) to everyone seeking MMJ treatment.
Genie H.
Submitted 07/19/19
Friendly kind educating and professional atmosphere and staff
Brad S.
Submitted 07/17/19
She was very helpful and had great explanations.
Elizabeth N.
Submitted 07/14/19
She was very thorough, concerned, and informative!
Judy H.
Submitted 07/11/19
Informative, comfortable setting, and helpful staff
Pamela Y.
Submitted 07/03/19
Your in a calming environment with a staff that’s patient and helpful.