Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Kaya Life -  - Medical Marijuana Specialist

Kaya Life

Medical Marijuana Specialists located in Pensacola, Santa Rosa Beach & Panama City, FL

374 total reviews

Kaya Life always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 374 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Kaya Life below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Colette Z.
Submitted 01/21/22
Very friendly and personable. Love this office
Natalie R.
Submitted 01/03/22
Dr. Johnson & her team are amazing. I felt comfortable through out the experience. Everyone there is very knowledgeable and able to answer any questions I had.
Stacia J.
Submitted 12/30/21
Dr. Johnson and the staff at Kaya life have been amazing throughout this whole process. I couldn’t have asked for a more caring group of people to help me through this journey. Thank you Dr Johnson and your staff
Thelma C.
Submitted 12/28/21
Very pleased with my visit. Everyone I spoke with was very knowledgeable and answered every question I had.
Anna E.
Submitted 12/28/21
Everyone is always very friendly and helpful! I’m usually in and out for my appointments. My doctor is always on time!
Cynthia B.
Submitted 12/28/21
Good.
Kevin M.
Submitted 12/28/21
I love the amount of time the staff spent with me. Going over my concerns and the genuinely caring about me. I love the educational time as well. I would highly recommend Kaya Life and their staff 100%.
Jason H.
Submitted 12/27/21
My experience is always great… easy and informative visits!
Brittany G.
Submitted 12/19/21
Very welcoming and easygoing atmosphere, as well as knowledgeable and helpful staff and doctors. I appreciate the ease of the experience and the timeliness of the process.
Gordon B.
Submitted 12/07/21
The Kaya Life staff are very welcoming and intent on offering help. Empathetic, informative, and positive individuals.
Nora J.
Submitted 12/02/21
It was the best doctor's visit I've ever experienced . And believe me I see many doctors and specialist . This has been the best by far. Very comfortable like talking to a family member. Very educational . Very helpful staff.
Thomas W.
Submitted 11/24/21
Very professional but yet a calm peaceful atmosphere. Will recommend to my friends. Dr was very nice and polite, made sure all my questions were answered.
Kim P.
Submitted 11/18/21
Very Professional and Knowledgeable
Bobby W.
Submitted 11/10/21
Great staff and I feel very comfortable being there. Highly recommend them.
Walter R.
Submitted 11/10/21
She cares about her patients
Gregg W.
Submitted 11/04/21
Some people can make simple things simple! Thanks Dr. Sipple.
Sean F.
Submitted 10/22/21
This was one of the best experiences I have ever received at a doctor's office. Angela and Manny were very professional and very knowledgeable. On top of that, they're very friendly. Dr. Steele was great and actually spent time answering all my questions. I would recommend Kaya Life to anyone who wants to find a better way to heal.
Maggie J.
Submitted 10/21/21
Knowledgeable, kind, & patient
Auston C.
Submitted 10/19/21
Very good
Antwan W.
Submitted 10/14/21
It was GREAT like always