Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Kaya Life -  - Medical Marijuana Specialist

Kaya Life

Medical Marijuana Specialists located in Santa Rosa Beach, FL & Panama City, FL

221 total reviews

Kaya Life always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 221 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Kaya Life below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Matthew S.
Submitted 07/21/20
Everyone was very nice and knowledgeable!
Lara Leigh S.
Submitted 07/20/20
My experience was easy from start to finish. They walked me through the process very clearly and answered all my questions in a timely manner. I felt I was in a safe environment, one in which no judgment was passed. I felt like Dr. Johnson was approachable and open to my story. She was very thorough, we went through all the medications I was taking to ensure no issues - this made me feel very safe with my care. Thank you for helping me.
Tracy K.
Submitted 07/20/20
Very pleasant atmosphere. All the ladies were very kind. Dr. Understanding and compationate. She was Wanting to help in any way she could.
Nancy S.
Submitted 07/19/20
Always a pleasant experience with Dr. Johnson. So kind and compassionate
Marsha L.
Submitted 07/16/20
My experience with Kayalife and it’s staff has not only been informative but most helpful in navigating the Ins and outs of managing my treatments, obtaining and maintaining certifications, and where I might purchase items perscribed. The staff seemed well informed and concerned with my treatment plan.
Garner F.
Submitted 07/16/20
Kind, compassionate and sincere
Brandon A.
Submitted 07/16/20
Very kind Dr. and easy to talk with.
Peter K.
Submitted 07/15/20
i couldn’t be Happier with the professional care i receive from Dr.Johnson . She listens and provides the information i’m seeking.. Also great personality and makes you feel comfortable . Also i have to say her staff provides excellent client service very prompt and courteous .
Douglas G.
Submitted 07/15/20
Dr. Johnson is a great professional that has helped me tolerate my Pain! Happy health care professional that cares about her patients! Thank you, Doug
Amber J.
Submitted 07/15/20
They are the most sweetest and professional group of ladies!
Robert B.
Submitted 07/15/20
I’ve nothing but good experience and staff is always great
Jenny W.
Submitted 07/15/20
Very friendly and knowledgeable.
Leslie T.
Submitted 07/13/20
Calming environment from the time you walk in. Everyone was helpful and the drs were very knowledgeable. They seemed genuinely eager to help.
Joshua V.
Submitted 07/09/20
Friendly staff, were very helpful and got me in and out all in an hr
Terry H.
Submitted 06/17/20
First I want to say thank you to the staff. When I first walked in I knew this was not going to be your normal doctor visit. It's relaxing and comfortable to the eyes and senses you feel almost at home when you walk in. You don't get far inside before your greeted so pleasantly and kind. The staff make you know they are there to help you from the first hello ,they listen. They answer all your questions. You leave there knowing there is hope and someone is willing to help. The Dr wow what can I say. She knew and taught me more about this plant then I ever knew I now have a better knowledge of what they and this wonderful plant can do for my problems it's going to make it so I can work all day again. Relax and sleep at night. I can't say thank you enough for taking the time to help me and for the professionalism your whole staff have shown me. If you have thought about coming to see the great people here I highly suggest you call and get your appointment you can get the help you need
Chris M.
Submitted 06/17/20
All of the staff were extremely nice and friendly. However, i still haven't gotten my approval or my medical card. Its been two months now. What exactly did I pay over $400 for?
Owen S.
Submitted 06/15/20
Thank you I have always been satisfied with Dr. Zarate’s service.
C R.
Submitted 06/15/20
Great experience. Dr. Zacate is knowledgeable and compassionate. The staff was extremely helpful. Highly recommend.
JERRY B.
Submitted 06/11/20
IT'S ALWAYS A PLEASURE TO SEE DR. ZARATE AND HER STAFF! ALWAYS A SMILE AND ALWAYS INTERESTED IN ME AS A PERSON! IF YOU ARE LOOKING FOR A BRIGHT SPOT IN THESE DAYS OF TURMOIL, DR. ZARATE AND STAFF ARE THE PEOPLE TO SEE!
Ronald G.
Submitted 06/06/20
Great experience and thorough explanation of products and usages