Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Kaya Life -  - Medical Marijuana Specialist

Kaya Life

Medical Marijuana Specialists located in Santa Rosa Beach, FL & Panama City, FL

115 total reviews

Kaya Life always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 115 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Kaya Life below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rebecca S.
Submitted 12/22/19
The staff is very friendly. Very comfortable atmosphere! Would definitely recommend this facility for your appointments.
Meagan T.
Submitted 12/22/19
By far the best.
Calvin A.
Submitted 12/21/19
The people who work at Kaya as well as the Dr. are very professional, helpful, and give personal advice on products that they recommend. Very good experience!
Gary S.
Submitted 12/21/19
Always very helpful
Charliene S.
Submitted 12/21/19
The Staff at Kaya were spectacular. They were kind, efficient & genuinely cared about not only myself but the other patients that walked in. Dr. Johnson was informative & understanding. I cannot wait to start the regime she has given me!!! Thank you Kaya Life!!
David T.
Submitted 12/21/19
Excellent
Mike S.
Submitted 12/20/19
Made me feel comfortable and discussed all my treatment options.
Bridget M.
Submitted 12/18/19
As soon as I arrived, stress level about coming to this appointment dropped. I was greeted by 3 very warm and welcoming ladies, all of which were knowledgeable about the topic at hand. These are the nicest people I've ever had the pleasure of meeting in a doctor's office environment. In addition, the physician I worked with on getting my medical card was extremely understanding and validating. I felt that everything I said was processed and taken seriously. I did not feel like anything was out of the question to say as she made me more comfortable than I've ever been at any other appointment in my life. I CANNOT WAIT TO COME BACK FOR MY FOLLOW UP IN 6-7 MONTHS.
Robert P.
Submitted 12/17/19
Awesome
Dave D.
Submitted 12/12/19
The entire staff at Kaya life is helpful, professional and pleasant to work with. I appreciated the time they took to help me with this process.
Butch D.
Submitted 12/12/19
Took the time to listen to me and then make recommendations about what would be best. Everyone here is knowledgeable and professional. Highly recommend
Tim W.
Submitted 12/12/19
Dr Zarate and staff were very helpful and understanding ... They made the whole process very easy ...
Stacie B.
Submitted 12/08/19
Absolutely loved my visit!
Michael M.
Submitted 12/08/19
Excellent and professional.
Sabrina W.
Submitted 11/27/19
Extremely professional but yet so personable.
Jacob B.
Submitted 11/14/19
Great all around experience. Very helpful and knowledgeable
Connor O.
Submitted 11/14/19
Entire staff was welcoming and kind. Along with being very knowledgeable with all of the questions I had.
Catherine P.
Submitted 11/13/19
Dr. Johnson was very knowledgeable and satisfactorily answered all of my questions. I did not get my approval from the state so I have nothing else to add.
Jean L.
Submitted 11/13/19
Very friendly and informative
Mark Z.
Submitted 11/11/19
Helpful caring and profeshional .