Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Kaya Life -  - Medical Marijuana Specialist

Kaya Life

Medical Marijuana Specialists located in Santa Rosa Beach, FL & Panama City, FL

187 total reviews

Kaya Life always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 187 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Kaya Life below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Paula T.
Submitted 03/19/20
It is so rewarding to have a Dr that understands and believes in the wholistic nature of her products.
Sabrina R.
Submitted 03/19/20
Awesome place and super friendly and helpful
Lindsey D.
Submitted 03/19/20
Very welcoming atmosphere as well as staff. Very helpful and informative.
Jon H.
Submitted 03/14/20
Excellent and efficient service.
Ronald M.
Submitted 03/13/20
I had a great reception and interview with Dr. Zarate. She provided a lot necessary information I needed to know about my needed prescription.
Elizabeth B.
Submitted 03/13/20
Dr. Johnson and her staff are wonderful with their patients. They are always professional, informative and courteous.
Tim P.
Submitted 03/13/20
The Dr and all of the staff were helpful, friendly, and answered any of my questions. Very pleasant experience
Gregory H.
Submitted 03/13/20
Very pleasant staff and Dr. Johnson was very helpful and knowledgeable
Lisa S.
Submitted 03/10/20
Beautiful spa like clinic. Very well run...
Mike M.
Submitted 03/09/20
I had an amazing experience at Kayalife. Dr. Johnson and the entire staff were so nice and extremely knowledgeable in this medical field.
Tracy B.
Submitted 03/09/20
My first visit went really well! They make you feel right at home and help you with whatever you may need. I am excited for a continued partnership in the future!
Wayne W.
Submitted 03/05/20
Very professional and helpful. Staff was very pleasant to work with.
Teina K.
Submitted 03/05/20
Dr. Zarate is one of the best doctors I have ever had! She has literally been my rock in many of the health situations I've been in. Thank you, Dr. Zarate!
Robert W.
Submitted 03/04/20
Great doctor, hears and works with any concerns you have. Thankful to have her on my care team.
Sean T.
Submitted 03/04/20
Dr. Johnson is the best in the area hands down!!! I highly recommended her to anyone in need of a physician!!!!
Mila Q.
Submitted 03/04/20
I was greeted immediately when I walked in , everyone was so nice and made sure I went through this process smoothly! Thank you so much for your services my husband will be coming to get help as well soon! 5/5
Mark D.
Submitted 03/04/20
Very professional. Attentive to my personal goals and needs. Extremely courteous and helpful staff.
Tara T.
Submitted 02/27/20
I love how helpful all the ladies are. Thank you a great experience.:-)
Michael L.
Submitted 02/27/20
Excellent people from the front desk to the doc. Very helpful and thorough.
Jenette B.
Submitted 02/27/20
Easy to talk to and the entire staff is extremely helpful