Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Kaya Life -  - Alternative Medicine Physician

Kaya Life

Medical Marijuana Specialists located in Pensacola, Marianna, Miramar Beach, Panama City, FL & Gulfport, MS

4.95/5 Star Rating
851 total reviews

Kaya Life always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 851 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Kaya Life below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brian M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/20
Very professional people. Didn’t even waited long to see the Doctor and they where so efficient, fast, right to the point, very knowledgeable and kind. Go there and give them some love. They are the best!
Amanda G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/20
Friendly, welcoming staff. Excellent resources/reading material for the 1st timer. Dr Johnson is a wealth of knowledge. Also the office is beautiful!
Jack W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/20
The staff here were very helpful in helping me set up a plan that would help most with my needs.
Patricia T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/20
I am self isolating because I have liver cirrhosis and I am elderly so the Doctor did a telemedicine appointment and was very interested in my condition and which products were helpful for the nausea and chronic back pain from a shattered tailbone and resultant bone spur. It was comforting to know that there is a good doctor for these conditions.
Thomas J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/20
Dr. Zarate and the entire staff of Kayalife were professional and knowledgeable. They listened to my questions and medical history and guided me throughout the entire process of my consultation and application. Thank you.
Kathleen P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/20
Always knowledgeable and considerate.
Daniel H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/20
Greeeat
Melissa F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/20
Dr. Zarate is wonderful, she put me at ease with the decision to try this approach to treat my chronic ailments. She answered every question I had and provided information that has not been readily available. The office staff was very professional and helpful and the atmosphere was inviting and serene.
Chris K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/20
Couldn't have been a better experience and the whole staff was just so helpful thank you for giving me my life back
SARAH H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/20
awesome doctor.
Matthew S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/20
Everyone was very nice and knowledgeable!
Lara Leigh S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/20
My experience was easy from start to finish. They walked me through the process very clearly and answered all my questions in a timely manner. I felt I was in a safe environment, one in which no judgment was passed. I felt like Dr. Johnson was approachable and open to my story. She was very thorough, we went through all the medications I was taking to ensure no issues - this made me feel very safe with my care. Thank you for helping me.
Tracy K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/20
Very pleasant atmosphere. All the ladies were very kind. Dr. Understanding and compationate. She was Wanting to help in any way she could.
Nancy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/20
Always a pleasant experience with Dr. Johnson. So kind and compassionate
Marsha L.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/20
My experience with Kayalife and it’s staff has not only been informative but most helpful in navigating the Ins and outs of managing my treatments, obtaining and maintaining certifications, and where I might purchase items perscribed. The staff seemed well informed and concerned with my treatment plan.
Garner F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/20
Kind, compassionate and sincere
Brandon A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/20
Very kind Dr. and easy to talk with.
Peter K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/20
i couldn’t be Happier with the professional care i receive from Dr.Johnson . She listens and provides the information i’m seeking.. Also great personality and makes you feel comfortable . Also i have to say her staff provides excellent client service very prompt and courteous .
Douglas G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/20
Dr. Johnson is a great professional that has helped me tolerate my Pain! Happy health care professional that cares about her patients! Thank you, Doug
Amber J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/20
They are the most sweetest and professional group of ladies!