Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Kaya Life -  - Medical Marijuana Specialist

Kaya Life

Medical Marijuana Specialists located in Santa Rosa Beach, FL & Panama City, FL

115 total reviews

Kaya Life always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 115 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Kaya Life below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ron M.
Submitted 09/06/19
Always listen to your symptoms and your success and thorough understanding about recommendations
Jeni B.
Submitted 09/05/19
Dr Zarate & staff are tremendous! Friendly, professional & kind hearted. They listen to you & never make you feel they are rushing you out so they can herd others in. Office is comfortable & immaculately clean. I’ve recommended them to several people.
Della D.
Submitted 09/05/19
Excellent. Answered all my questions
Joanie B.
Submitted 09/04/19
Absolute professionalism from start to finish. The doctor asked the right questions and gave the right answers when I had questions. This is a new form of care for me so it was important that someone handled my concerns professionally. I feel very comfortable going forward.
Janet G.
Submitted 09/03/19
Everybody at Kaya Life is fantastic, very professional and friendly
Christina F.
Submitted 09/01/19
Everyone was really nice.
Sabrina .
Submitted 09/01/19
I was nervous coming to the doctor, but they made me feel welcome, and Dr.Zarate was amazing
Chas N.
Submitted 09/01/19
Very professional @ friendly!
Gina A.
Submitted 08/31/19
So very pleased with this entire place. The staff an Dr. Z, are very caring and helpful.
Selina B.
Submitted 08/31/19
Everyone was very helpful and professional. Couldn't have asked for a better experience.
Timothy P.
Submitted 08/30/19
Very helpful and informative
James C.
Submitted 08/30/19
Dr.Zarate and her staff made my first-timer process a lot less confusing.
Ashley W.
Submitted 08/30/19
Wonderful experience from start to finish. The staff was friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable. I am awaiting my application approval now. I would absolutely recommend Kaya Life to anyone who is seeking alternative treatment with medical marijuana!
Kevin K.
Submitted 08/22/19
KAYA life has been wonderful and helpful. I would recommend them to all.
Gary H.
Submitted 08/12/19
Very professional
Susan H.
Submitted 08/12/19
Very professional
Michael H.
Submitted 08/10/19
Dr. Robin Zarate is very informative and is helping me with my pain and her staff is excellent also.
Deborah C.
Submitted 08/08/19
Dr and staff were very informative and helpful and answered all my questions very easy to talk to would recommend highly
Daniel G.
Submitted 08/05/19
Excellent experience. They didn’t keep me waiting, Dr. Zarate listened and gave good advice.
Cynthia T.
Submitted 08/01/19
I have been in chronic pain for several years. When my doctors suggested I try medical marijuana I was not sure about anything. In fact I was pretty sure I wanted no part of it. But I also did not want Opiods etc that were making me a different kind of sick. My husband would say I had a good 3 hours to do something in a day and then I could not handle the pain and just sat. I had even gotten disability in 3 months because I really was so disabled they did not reject it for any reason. I say all this to explain the amazing reaction my body has undergone this past year of being on this oil. I not only have less pain, I am sleeping better and can even go out of the house for more than 3 hours. I can attend evening concerts and dinners and still feel like I am a part of the human race. I am able to go and enjoy my family and friends and be a part of society that I gave up for pain. The doctors are knowledgeable and discerning and able to suggest helpful ways of using this medication. I know if I am planning a rather long day I can use a transdermal patch that I don't have to think about and it helps me be present for family and friends. I also use the tincture oil at night in a different dosage and it will help me sleep without constant changing of position due to pain. I am so thankful for every doctor who sent me and for Dr. Zarate who keeps me on track. I know where to go to get help and who will listen. Thanks!