Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Kaya Life -  - Medical Marijuana Specialist

Kaya Life

Medical Marijuana Specialists located in Santa Rosa Beach, FL & Panama City, FL

221 total reviews

Kaya Life always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 221 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Kaya Life below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James M.
Submitted 05/05/20
The ladies are as lovely as always.
Ronald D.
Submitted 05/03/20
Excellent
Tiffany W.
Submitted 04/24/20
Dr Johnson and her staff make you feel like you really matter to them and that your health and well-being are important. I couldn't be more happy with the whole experience.
MOO B.
Submitted 04/24/20
Currtious, accommodating, friendly/professional.
Natalie F.
Submitted 04/23/20
Amazing care.
Michael Y.
Submitted 04/22/20
More than I expected. The atmosphere was incredible from all staff.
Kimberly W.
Submitted 04/13/20
So clean, pleasant and professional!
Myrtice D.
Submitted 04/11/20
I stated my frustration in a previous review with Dr. Zarate's office, however, I do realize that there has been alot of changes made, not only to this office's location, but also to the city as a whole since Hurricane Michael and since the current pandemic that we are dealing with as a nation. I can empathize with this office, however, I do believe that communicating with patients should be consistent...all email, call, or text, whichever is the patient's preference. Last time, I received a text, this time, I found the notification in an email that was in my junk mail. How are we supposed to know where to look for these things? I have not yet been to the new office location, but my appointment with Dr. Zarate was great. Dr. Zarate is very professional, friendly, and personable! Dr. Zarate truly helped me understand the benefits of medical cannabis and she seemed to be passionate about the care of her patients. If I could recommend anything to improve the experience with the Kaya Life, please be more thorough in reaching out to your patients for renewals/recertification and informing them by phone or text of upcoming and need to know information about their appointments. I guess I feel like there was only one person who was willing to follow up with and reach out via text for recertification. I have no idea how these recertifications work or how often they are supposed to take place, I just found out today that they just email out notifications when I checked my spam mail. Last time, I was notified by text, which was very convenient because I own a business. Other than that, I am proud to be a part of the Kaya Life family!
David J.
Submitted 04/09/20
The atmosphere, customer service, etc... was amazing. My visit was much shorter than expected and the beautiful ladies at the desk were extremely helpful.
Dena A.
Submitted 03/28/20
The facility was immaculate, serene. The staff was welcoming, friendly and helpful. In a most relaxing interview, Dr. Zarate addressed all my needs and questions. She educated me in the uses and prescription dosages for my personal situation. She is a kind, caring individual, a consummate professional. It was a pleasure spending time with her. I trust her completely.
Joshua T.
Submitted 03/26/20
Excellent
Christopher K.
Submitted 03/23/20
Very helpful and knowledgeable.
Eric S.
Submitted 03/21/20
Quick, easy, great people, Thanks for all your help.
Kimberly V.
Submitted 03/19/20
Great visit
Paula T.
Submitted 03/19/20
It is so rewarding to have a Dr that understands and believes in the wholistic nature of her products.
Sabrina R.
Submitted 03/19/20
Awesome place and super friendly and helpful
Lindsey D.
Submitted 03/19/20
Very welcoming atmosphere as well as staff. Very helpful and informative.
Jon H.
Submitted 03/14/20
Excellent and efficient service.
Ronald M.
Submitted 03/13/20
I had a great reception and interview with Dr. Zarate. She provided a lot necessary information I needed to know about my needed prescription.
Elizabeth B.
Submitted 03/13/20
Dr. Johnson and her staff are wonderful with their patients. They are always professional, informative and courteous.