Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Kaya Life -  - Medical Marijuana Specialist

Kaya Life

Medical Marijuana Specialists located in Santa Rosa Beach, FL & Panama City, FL

187 total reviews

Kaya Life always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 187 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Kaya Life below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kasi K.
Submitted 02/26/20
Absolutely amazing! Great staff, very knowledgeable. Dr.Zarate listen to me and gave me hope. I finally have my pain under control, thanks to her.
DeForrest B.
Submitted 02/24/20
Awesome
Tristan M.
Submitted 02/23/20
It was very clean and staff was very professional,the doctor was extremely helpful highly recommend this place!!
Roxxanne W.
Submitted 02/23/20
She was amazing. Truly informative and was very attentive despite the lobby full of other folks.
Gary H.
Submitted 02/21/20
Very helpful and knowledgeable about all aspects of medicinal benefits of the products available,and very friendly which makes you feel comfortable. Would recommend this office to anyone!
John S.
Submitted 02/21/20
Service as described, delivered efficiently; doctor provided expert consult.
Sandy S.
Submitted 02/21/20
Absolutely amazing ..she really cares about her patients
Heather D.
Submitted 02/21/20
Very great doctor.
Sandy S.
Submitted 02/21/20
Great job
Tammy M.
Submitted 02/21/20
I felt comfortable with the dr and staff in every way! Thankyou so much
Yousef S.
Submitted 02/21/20
Always a wonderful experience friendly doctors and staff! Would highly recommend to anyone looking to switch to holistic and natural medicating; I have to say since I switched medical marijuana I have not had to touch hardly any pharmaceuticals and I have had no side effects at all. Medicinal marijuana has taken place of my seizure medication and I have had no seizures since being on medical marijuana, again I would highly recommend this office and these doctors. Dr. Johnson and Dr. Zarate are two of the best in the field.
Justin B.
Submitted 02/21/20
Dr. Zarate is great! She is very attentive and came up with a tremendous treatment plan. Highly recommend her!
Bill H.
Submitted 02/20/20
Extremely Professional as Dr. Johnson & Staff truly do care. Highly recommend Dr Johnson and Staff. Fantastic facility.
Adam C.
Submitted 02/20/20
Great experience. I’d highly recommend Dr. Johnson
Heather S.
Submitted 02/10/20
This was a total stress free experience. I was treated like a family member not a random patient. The Dr. Spent time getting to know everything about me. I highly recommend trying this office if you want to be treated as an individual .
Brandon E.
Submitted 02/10/20
Excellent staff, dr., and environment! Everyone made me and my wife who joined me feel at ease and comfortable and that we were in the right place.. i had been recommended here by my dr but had a lot of other people tell me about a dr who was less expensive etc but realized u get what you pay for and these people actually care! I would highly reccomed this office to anyone! Thanks guys! Brandon Elwell
Patricia T.
Submitted 02/08/20
Dr. Zarate listened to my symptoms attentively and was very informative about the use of the products to help me cope with the symptoms resulting from my disease.
Berry R.
Submitted 02/07/20
Very nice
Deb H.
Submitted 02/07/20
She’s a Excellent doctor. Her staff is very informative. Very satisfied
Garner C.
Submitted 02/07/20
Dr. Zarate and her staff are incredible. They are all extremely friendly and Dr. Zarate takes as much time with her patients as appropriate, explaining the different types of products that can best help your specific condition. My first consult with her was thorough and thoughtful. I have recommended her to many friends.