Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Kaya Life -  - Medical Marijuana Specialist

Kaya Life

Medical Marijuana Specialists located in Santa Rosa Beach, FL & Panama City, FL

187 total reviews

Kaya Life always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 187 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Kaya Life below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Yousef S.
Submitted 07/23/19
Very precise and efficient all while having an at home feel, Dr. Zarate is very in depth with all responses to questions. I’ll recommend Kaya Life (Dr. Johnson and Dr. Zarate) to everyone seeking MMJ treatment.
Genie H.
Submitted 07/19/19
Friendly kind educating and professional atmosphere and staff
Brad S.
Submitted 07/17/19
She was very helpful and had great explanations.
Elizabeth N.
Submitted 07/14/19
She was very thorough, concerned, and informative!
Judy H.
Submitted 07/11/19
Informative, comfortable setting, and helpful staff
Pamela Y.
Submitted 07/03/19
Your in a calming environment with a staff that’s patient and helpful.
Kathy L.
Submitted 06/26/19
Medication part of marijuana well explained. No judgment or uncomfortable feeling.
Bradley J.
Submitted 06/19/19
Very fast, helpful and professional services.
Shannon H.
Submitted 06/12/19
Wonderful staff. Very knowledgeable and very nice. Great to work with.
Whitney Q.
Submitted 06/12/19
I had gone to another doctor to get this done and they were totally unprofessional and horrible. Be careful where you go. Kaya Life is fabulous and all of their staff did a wonderful job in assisting me. Look no further if you are trying to find the best place to get help with this. Thank you, Kaya Life!!
Shannon H.
Submitted 06/12/19
The staff was very welcoming friendly and knowledgeable. Would highly recommend The Kaya Life.
Edgar R.
Submitted 05/06/19
Great experience, thanks.
Terry F.
Submitted 05/06/19
Super staff, very very helpful.
Patrick L.
Submitted 05/06/19
I enjoyed my visit and the doctor answered all of my questions.
Harry A.
Submitted 05/06/19
Everything was great, NO wait time, First In, First Out!!!!
Mari B.
Submitted 05/06/19
everyone was so nice & helpful. They made this experience pleasurable. Made you feel at home. Very nice people. Dr. Stephanie was so nice to me. She is a great asset to your company! She makes people feel at ease.
Vera E.
Submitted 05/06/19
Leah is the best.
Jenelyn W.
Submitted 04/30/19
Was a good experience. Doctors and other employees were kind.
Bryan H.
Submitted 04/26/19
Office staff is very helpful and friendly. They made it super easy to file the necessary paperwork. The doctor was so helpful answering our questions and explaining how the process works
Clark D.
Submitted 04/18/19
Very helpful and professional