Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Kaya Life -  - Medical Marijuana Specialist

Kaya Life

Medical Marijuana Specialists located in Santa Rosa Beach, FL & Panama City, FL

115 total reviews

Kaya Life always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 115 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Kaya Life below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Steven R.
Submitted 08/01/19
They're always nice they're so awesome I really like that office and all the people that work and very help full
Eric H.
Submitted 08/01/19
Super experience. Dr. Zarate and her team exceeded my expectations.
G B.
Submitted 07/31/19
Very Satisfied
Richard V.
Submitted 07/31/19
Dr Zarate always listens and does a good job with information as well
Melanie S.
Submitted 07/25/19
very friendly fast and professional
Donna R.
Submitted 07/24/19
Both Dr. Johnson and Dr. Zarate are excellent at communication, compassion and understanding. They immediately put me at ease and answered all my questions in terms that I could understand. I highly recommend this practice, these Doctors and their outstanding staff. Thanks, Donna R
Leos S.
Submitted 07/24/19
Dr Zarate and her staff are very caring and understanding. They truly are the best !
Teresa S.
Submitted 07/23/19
Dr Zarate was very knowledgeable and easy to talk to. I would encourage anyone seeking help and information, to visit her.
Yousef S.
Submitted 07/23/19
Very precise and efficient all while having an at home feel, Dr. Zarate is very in depth with all responses to questions. I’ll recommend Kaya Life (Dr. Johnson and Dr. Zarate) to everyone seeking MMJ treatment.
Genie H.
Submitted 07/19/19
Friendly kind educating and professional atmosphere and staff
Brad S.
Submitted 07/17/19
She was very helpful and had great explanations.
Elizabeth N.
Submitted 07/14/19
She was very thorough, concerned, and informative!
Judy H.
Submitted 07/11/19
Informative, comfortable setting, and helpful staff
Pamela Y.
Submitted 07/03/19
Your in a calming environment with a staff that’s patient and helpful.
Kathy L.
Submitted 06/26/19
Medication part of marijuana well explained. No judgment or uncomfortable feeling.
Bradley J.
Submitted 06/19/19
Very fast, helpful and professional services.
Shannon H.
Submitted 06/12/19
Wonderful staff. Very knowledgeable and very nice. Great to work with.
Whitney Q.
Submitted 06/12/19
I had gone to another doctor to get this done and they were totally unprofessional and horrible. Be careful where you go. Kaya Life is fabulous and all of their staff did a wonderful job in assisting me. Look no further if you are trying to find the best place to get help with this. Thank you, Kaya Life!!
Shannon H.
Submitted 06/12/19
The staff was very welcoming friendly and knowledgeable. Would highly recommend The Kaya Life.
Edgar R.
Submitted 05/06/19
Great experience, thanks.