Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Kaya Life -  - Medical Marijuana Specialist

Kaya Life

Medical Marijuana Specialists located in Santa Rosa Beach, FL & Panama City, FL

187 total reviews

Kaya Life always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 187 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Kaya Life below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Hunner S.
Submitted 01/30/20
Fantastic from start to finish!! I would recommend Kayalife to everyone.
Peter K.
Submitted 01/17/20
very friendly knowledgeable professional and helpful
Christina H.
Submitted 01/16/20
The doctors & staff at Kaya Life are incredible. They were so helpful. Would definitely recommend them!
Kathy L.
Submitted 01/15/20
Relaxed. No judgement. Easy to talk to.
LARRY R.
Submitted 01/15/20
Very friendly and helpful. Two thumbs up!
Linda B.
Submitted 01/15/20
ALWAYS LISTENS TO YOUR NEEDS
Frank C.
Submitted 01/11/20
Friendly good service
Miles M.
Submitted 01/10/20
It was a very splendid atmosphere! Most definitely recommend your establishment.
Jennifer C.
Submitted 01/08/20
Everyone was wonderful to work with and extremely knowledgeable!
Bradley M.
Submitted 01/08/20
Professional environment with a caring staff.
Keith D.
Submitted 01/08/20
Pleasant and helpful staff that knew their business. Dr. Zacatecas was thorough and professional during my visit. Highly recommend her and Kayala Life for their concern and caring.
Demetria M.
Submitted 12/25/19
Dr Johnson is extremely thorough and very talented. I highly recommend Kaya Life.
Rebecca S.
Submitted 12/22/19
The staff is very friendly. Very comfortable atmosphere! Would definitely recommend this facility for your appointments.
Meagan T.
Submitted 12/22/19
By far the best.
Calvin A.
Submitted 12/21/19
The people who work at Kaya as well as the Dr. are very professional, helpful, and give personal advice on products that they recommend. Very good experience!
Gary S.
Submitted 12/21/19
Always very helpful
Charliene S.
Submitted 12/21/19
The Staff at Kaya were spectacular. They were kind, efficient & genuinely cared about not only myself but the other patients that walked in. Dr. Johnson was informative & understanding. I cannot wait to start the regime she has given me!!! Thank you Kaya Life!!
David T.
Submitted 12/21/19
Excellent
Mike S.
Submitted 12/20/19
Made me feel comfortable and discussed all my treatment options.
Bridget M.
Submitted 12/18/19
As soon as I arrived, stress level about coming to this appointment dropped. I was greeted by 3 very warm and welcoming ladies, all of which were knowledgeable about the topic at hand. These are the nicest people I've ever had the pleasure of meeting in a doctor's office environment. In addition, the physician I worked with on getting my medical card was extremely understanding and validating. I felt that everything I said was processed and taken seriously. I did not feel like anything was out of the question to say as she made me more comfortable than I've ever been at any other appointment in my life. I CANNOT WAIT TO COME BACK FOR MY FOLLOW UP IN 6-7 MONTHS.