Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Kaya Life -  - Alternative Medicine Physician

Kaya Life

Medical Marijuana Specialists located in Pensacola, Marianna, Miramar Beach, Panama City, FL & Gulfport, MS

4.95/5 Star Rating
854 total reviews

Kaya Life always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 854 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Kaya Life below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jesse G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/24
Great environment, knowledgeable employees, and fast service. Both of my visits here so far have been fantastic.
Nicole B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/24
The office was very helpful in answering my questions about the evaluation process and requirements, prior to ever booking an appointment. Dr. Steele took the time to discuss my concerns and other avenues of treatment I've tried prior to our meeting. He explained a few ways to handle my pain management and was very knowledgeable. I'd highly recommend Dr. Steele and his staff. Office location is easily accessible and the office itself is very comfortable. Thank you both for your help!
Robert B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/24
Lots of good advise
Debra C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/24
DR Carter was awesome. Answered all questions .
Tim L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/24
Very detailed questionnaire was filled out and Dr. Fichter reviewed the results and decided I was a candidate for medical marijuana. He then explained in detail the process and went over the different types of therapy available. He was very helpful. Great experience.
Julia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/24
very helpful
Kimberly T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/24
Great service, will recommend
Debbie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/24
Doc is very knowledgeable and guided me to the right combination of products to use when, and I'm enjoying life again. He's the best and very understanding
Allyson D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/24
The staff is awesome.. answers any questions you have. Very knowledgeable on what helps with pain.. inflammation.etc..i highly recommend this place.
Sheila A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/24
Straightforward, very knowledgeable and informative
Stephen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/24
Knowledgeable , understanding
Brigitte T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/24
Dr Zarate is professional, kind and informative.
Jason T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/24
Fantastic, great information and professional. Go here and you won't switch providers.
Janie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/24
They are very nice people who are helping people with a kind heart
Dennis C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/24
Dr. Zarate is professional and very knowledgeable!
RAY P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/24
Good
Timothy J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/24
Excellent doc! Asked all the right questions and gave solutions.
Alyssa R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/24
Great experience and always very helpful.
Britney C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/24
Quick and easy
Rachel V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/24
I recommend Dr Steele and his staff. The office was clean and nice. They were knowledgeable and friendly.