Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Kaya Life -  - Medical Marijuana Specialist

Kaya Life

Medical Marijuana Specialists located in Santa Rosa Beach, FL & Panama City, FL

187 total reviews

Kaya Life always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 187 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Kaya Life below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert P.
Submitted 12/17/19
Awesome
Dave D.
Submitted 12/12/19
The entire staff at Kaya life is helpful, professional and pleasant to work with. I appreciated the time they took to help me with this process.
Butch D.
Submitted 12/12/19
Took the time to listen to me and then make recommendations about what would be best. Everyone here is knowledgeable and professional. Highly recommend
Tim W.
Submitted 12/12/19
Dr Zarate and staff were very helpful and understanding ... They made the whole process very easy ...
Stacie B.
Submitted 12/08/19
Absolutely loved my visit!
Michael M.
Submitted 12/08/19
Excellent and professional.
Sabrina W.
Submitted 11/27/19
Extremely professional but yet so personable.
Jacob B.
Submitted 11/14/19
Great all around experience. Very helpful and knowledgeable
Connor O.
Submitted 11/14/19
Entire staff was welcoming and kind. Along with being very knowledgeable with all of the questions I had.
Catherine P.
Submitted 11/13/19
Dr. Johnson was very knowledgeable and satisfactorily answered all of my questions. I did not get my approval from the state so I have nothing else to add.
Jean L.
Submitted 11/13/19
Very friendly and informative
Mark Z.
Submitted 11/11/19
Helpful caring and profeshional .
Ashlee H.
Submitted 11/09/19
Dr. Zarate was very informative and very helpful. The wait in the office was a bit longer than I expected.. over an hour, but she was very helpful and I will be returning.
Lisa C.
Submitted 11/08/19
Dr. Zarate is the greatest she is very caring and is willing to answer all your questions. I would highly recommend her if you’re looking for someone who is very knowledgeable to listen and answer all your questions.
Susan B.
Submitted 10/29/19
Great staff. They answered all my questions and took the time needed to do so. Highly recommend.
Colin M.
Submitted 10/28/19
Great staff and very knowledgeable.
Jeff B.
Submitted 10/26/19
Dr. Zarate is kind, considerate, and compassionate. She is also well informed and a perfect guide to those entering the realm of healing through medical marijuana.
Traci J.
Submitted 10/23/19
Very professional and informative.
Mickey S.
Submitted 10/22/19
Very professional. My Dr. was very knowledgeable (and beautiful).
Leah M.
Submitted 10/17/19
Thoughtful and patient! Explained things clearly.